Your 2018 Executive Board

Southside Post 18:33 Dec 9th, 2017 Updated 21:33 Feb 7th, 2018 Posted by media

Thank you to everyone who attended our Annual General Meeting. Your newly elected executive board for 2018 is as follows:

Secretary: Peter Czimmerman

Treasurer: Catherine Alderson

Members At Large: Brendan Beynon, Darcie Kerr, Aaryn Vivian

Ombudsperson: Aidan Rantoul

Your President is Aaryn Vivian and your Vice President is Peter Czimmerman.

Thank you to departing board members Dylan Callow and John Knox. They along with member Greg Petrie were unsuccessful candidates this time around, and we appreciate them for stepping forward.

Final thanks go to outgoing Ombudsperson Andrew Van Eden, who did not seek re-election. Thank you for your guidance and for representing our members so well!

Upcoming Events

FC Dallas @ Vancouver Whitecaps ticket
Toronto FC @ Vancouver Whitecaps ticket
Vancouver Whitecaps @ Seattle Sounders FC ticket
Vancouver Whitecaps @ Seattle Sounders FC bus
Vancouver Whitecaps @ Portland Timbers ticket



(6) items
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3
Items 6
Subtotal 2.150