Contact Us

General Inquiries

Board of Directors

Peter CzimmermannPresident and Director of Away Travel
Peter Czimmermann
travel@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Paul Sabourin-Hertzog and his good friend the Cascadia CupVice President and Director of Internal Communications
Paul Sabourin-Hertzog
info@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Dan OlsonClub Secretary
Daniel Olson
secretary@vancouversouthsiders.ca
JASH-1Club Treasurer
Joshua Contant
treasurer@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Marisa BarbettaDirector of Stadium Operations
Marisa Barbetta
ops@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Joann On TourDirector of Membership & Recruiting
Joann Bessler
membership@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Director of Merchandise
Steven Kavanagh
merchandise@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Rob Wheeler in costume as the King of CascadiaDirector of Events & Partnerships
Rob Wheeler
events@vancouversouthsiders.ca
John KnoxDirector of External Communications
John Knox
media@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Ombudsman
Ryan Burns
ombudsman@vancouversouthsiders.ca