Contact Us

General Inquiries

Board of Directors

Brett BirdPresident and Director of Stadium Operations
Brett Bird
ops@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Peter CzimmermannVice President and Club Secretary
Peter Czimmermann
secretary@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Dan OlsonDirector of External Communications
Daniel Olson
media@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Paul Sabourin-Hertzog and his good friend the Cascadia CupDirector of Internal Communications
Paul Sabourin-Hertzog
info@vancouversouthsiders.ca
JASH-1Club Treasurer
Joshua Contant
treasurer@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Joann On TourDirector of Membership & Recruiting
Joann Bessler
membership@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Southsiders logoDirector of Merchandise
Emory Davidge
merchandise@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Rob Wheeler in costume as the King of CascadiaDirector of Events & Partnerships
Rob Wheeler
events@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Southsiders logoDirector of Away Travel
Kyle Braun
travel@vancouversouthsiders.ca
Scott MisfeldtOmbudsman
Scott Misfeldt
ombudsman@vancouversouthsiders.ca